Contacting Us

PHONE

(Toll-free number available on request, for customers in U.S. states outside Minnesota.)

 

office hours:

Evening interviews and other contacts can be scheduled with advance notice.
Weekend interviews subject to availability.
Outside office hours, leave message:
I’ll respond ASAP.

Central time:
M–F: noon – 6 p.m.
Office visits by appointment only.

Eastern time:
M–F: 1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Mountain time:
M–F: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Pacific time:
M–F: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

E-MAIL

info@crystalresumes.com

OFFICE


WEB SITE

http://www.crystalresumes.com

Web site designed and built by Crystal Resumés.

FAX

(Fax number available to customers
on request.)

 

CORPORATE, LEGAL

“Crystal Resumés” is a registered trademark and registered d.b.a. (assumed name), and the Crystal Resumés logo is a registered trademark, of Dezhnev & Co., Inc., a Minnesota corporation.
“We Communicate You” is a trademark of Dezhnev & Co., Inc.
All content © 2017, Dezhnev & Co., Inc.   All Rights Reserved.

 

HOME  |   SERVICES  |   TESTIMONIALS  |   TIPS & FAQ  |   RESUMÉ GLOSSARY  |   POLICIES  |   CONTACT  |   SITE MAP

Process   |   Privacy & Confidentiality Policy   

Shopping for Resumé Services   |   On the Spelling of “Resumé”

 

E-mail: info@crystalresumes.com

Office hours:
Monday–Friday, noon–6 Central Time
Eastern M–F 1–7  /  Mountain M–F 11–5  /  Pacific M–F 10–4

 

Evening and weekend telephone availability by appointment or chance.
Outside office hours, leave message: I’ll respond ASAP.

Toll-free number available on request, for customers in U.S. states outside Minnesota.
Fax number available to customers on request.

All contents copyright © 2017, Dezhnev & Co., Inc.   All Rights Reserved.